

Sustainable Development Commission (SDC) Tidal Power Northern Workshop Invitee List

Tuesday 27 March 2007, Aberdeen

Convention of Scottish Local Authorities (COSLA) Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra) Department for Transport (Dft) Department of Trade and Industry (Dti) North Sea Regional Advisory Council (NSRAC) Environment and Heritage Services, Department of the Environment NI Fisheries and Angling Conservation Trust (FACT) **Fisheries Research Services** Aberdeen Friends of the Earth Scotland Greenpeace Highlands and Islands Enterprise Historic Scotland HM Treasury **Invest Northern Ireland** Joint Nature Conservation Committee (JNCC) JWG Consulting (Woodshed's Tidal Delay tidal power) Local Government Association (LGA) Lunar Energy Marine Conservation Society (MCS) Marine Current Turbines Maritime & Coastguard Agency Ministry of Defence (MoD) National Federation of Sea Anglers National Grid Natural England Northern Ireland Local Government Association (NILGA) Northwest Development Agency Npower Ofgem Ofreg (NI) **Open Hydro** Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory, Liverpool

Royal Commission on Ancient and Historic Monuments of Scotland **Royal Institute of Navigation** Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB) **Royal Town Planning Institute** Scottish & Southern Energy Scottish Association for Marine Science (SAMS) Scottish Coastal Forum Scottish Enterprise Scottish Environment Link Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA) Scottish Executive Scottish Fisheries Protection Agency Scottish Natural Heritage Scottish Power Scottish Renewables Surfers against Sewage Sustainable Scotland Network Systems Operator for Northern Ireland The Carbon Trust The Crown Estate The Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment Northern Ireland (DETINI) The Environment Agency (EA) The Highland Council The Morecambe Bay Partnership The Scottish Fishermen's Federation The Shellfish Association of Great Britain **Trinity House UK Association of National Park Authorities UK Major Ports Group** University of Edinburgh Wales & Northern Ireland Office, UK Government WWF